## **Hughenden Parochial Church Council**

Minutes of Meeting - Thursday 31st March 2022 at 7.00 pm (held via Zoom)

<u>Present</u>

Clergy: Keith Johnson, Helen Peters

Lay Reader: David Tester

Churchwardens: Julia Grant, Frank Hawkins

Elected: Clare Godfrey, Mike Hill, Arthur Johnson, Brian Morley, Ben Sharp,

Christopher Tyrer

Secretary: Susan Brice

Keith opened in prayer.

## 1. Apologies

Janet Booth

## 2. The appointment of PCC Officers

Secretary: Susan Brice Treasurer: Brian Morley Lay Chair: Clare Godfrey

Electoral Roll Officer: Arthur Johnson Assistant Treasurer: Arthur Johnson

Standing Committee:

Keith Johnson, Frank Hawkins, Julia Grant, Brian Morley, Ben Sharp, Clare Godfrey.

Frank Hawkins will serve as chair of the committee.

Keith finished in prayer and the meeting ended at 7.15 pm.

Susan Brice (PCC Secretary) 31st March 2022